McGlinn's
Public House

111 ORONDO AVE, WENATCHEE, WA

509.663.9073
View MenuMusic Calendar

Kitchen hours

BREAKFAST SATURDAYS FROM 8AM TO 11AM
AND SUNDAYS FROM 8AM TO 11:30AM

McGlinn's Building

Embrace

The lifestyle

We love what we do here at McGlinn’s. Our goal is about more than just crafting good food. We aim to connect by creating relationships with people and local businesses to provide you with the freshest ingredients possible. We want to bring you the familiar atmosphere of sitting on the back porch with good friends, grilling burgers, and sipping on a cold beer, or the first bite of charred marshmallow s’mores made over the campfire on a cool summer night. We’re here to provide you with the nutrients you need to get out, explore, connect with others, and take the time to savor life.

Vibe with us!

Upcoming Events

Live Music

Devin Sinha

Sat, April 6 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

TBASA

Sat, April 13 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Alex Rasmussen

Sat, April 20 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Tai Shan

Fri, April 26 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Tai Shan

Sat, April 27 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

End of the Line

Sat, May 4 • 7pm

Live Music

River Dog Shakedown

Wed, May 8 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Eddie Manzanares

Fri, May 10 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Eddie Manzanares

Sat, May 11 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Emily McVicker

Wed, May 15 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Amber Sweeney

Fri, May 17 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Amber Sweeney

Sat, May 18 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

The Skiffs

Wed, May 22 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Sam Densmore

Fri, May 24 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Sam Densmore

Sat, May 25 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Lucky Break Boys

Wed, May 29 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Norman Baker

Fri, May 31 • 7pm

Listen

Live Music

Norman Baker

Sat, June 1 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

End of the Line

Wed, June 5 • 8pm

Live Music

Braden McDannell

Fri, June 7 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Braden McDannell

Sat, June 8 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Gina Belliveau

Wed, June 12 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

The Feral Folk

Fri, June 14 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

The Feral Folk

Sat, June 15 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Nic Allen

Wed, June 19 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Gregory Rawlins

Fri, June 21 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Gregory Rawlins

Sat, June 22 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Jennan Oaks

Wed, June 26 • 8pm

Live Music

Uncle Doug

Fri, June 28 • 8pm

Listen

Live Music

Uncle Doug

Sat, June 29 • 8pm

Listen
View All Events

Gift Card Balance

Wondering how much is on your gift card?

Gift Card Balance

Let's Talk

Get in Touch

Tell us about your experience at McGlinn's! We want to hear what you think. Click below to contact us!